Women’s Committee Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the top-level leadership of the Women's Committee for BBBS. To get involved, contact the CEO, Lydia Muniz at lydiam@www.bbbsmiami.org.

Women’s Committee Board of Directors 2016-2017

Presidents: Alexis Calleja

Past Co-Presidents: Alexis Calleja and Migna Sanchez-Llorens

New Membership Co- Chairs:  Patricia Fuller and Karen Lapekas

Corresponding & Recording  Secretary: Allison McNeil

Treasurer(s): Debbie Young & Carol Surowiec

Jazz at Joe’s:  Anirays Camino & Carol Chin

Children’s Holiday Party: Lynette  Lorenzen

Publicity Co-Chairs: Sonia Gibson and Miriam Salazar

Lori Brener Scholarship Fund/EOL: Julia Alba, Sonia Gibson, Neyda Raola and Miriam Salazar

Parliamentarian: Carol Reinsma

Miracle Society  Liaison: Carol Chin

Miracle Makers: Irene Korge, Bronwyn Miller, Cristina Pereira and Migna Sanchez-Llorens